Skip to Content
Skip to Search
Skip to Navigation
Skip to Content

University of Connecticut University Libraries

Reserve Services Staff

Storrs Campus

Homer Babbidge Library

Jo Ann Reynolds, Reserve Services Coordinator
369 Fairfield Way, Unit 1005RR, Storrs, CT 06269-1005
860-486-1406     Fax 860-486-5636
reserveservices@lib.uconn.edu

Steve Grigoreas, Reserve Processing Assistant
369 Fairfield Way, Unit 1005RR, Storrs, CT 06269-1005
860-486-2225     Fax 860-486-5636
reserveservices@lib.uconn.edu

Music & Dramatic Arts Library

Lois Fletcher
1295 Storrs Road, Unit 1153, Storrs, CT 06269-1153
860-486-6702
lois.fletcher@lib.uconn.edu

 

Regional Campuses

Avery Point Campus

Jan Heckman
860-405-9146
1084 Shennecossett Road, Groton, CT 06340
jan.heckman@uconn.edu

Greater Hartford Campus

Claudia Lopes
860-570-9040
1800 Asylum Avenue, West Hartford, CT 06117
claudia.lopes@uconn.edu

Stamford Campus

Nancy Romanello
203-251-8518
One University Place, Stamford, CT 06901-2315
nancy.romanello@uconn.edu

Torrington Campus

Diane Mather
860-626-6842
or
Sheila Lafferty
860-626-6841
855 University Drive, Torrington, CT 06790
diane.mather@uconn.edu or sheila.lafferty@uconn.edu

Waterbury Campus

Janet Swift
203-236-9902
99 East Main Street, Waterbury, CT 06702
janet.swift@uconn.edu